A Facebook Group born out of Purge

IMG_20140419_165444_256

Ok its spring and time for new beginnings. I have started purging of unwanted/needed items as we are planning on moving within the next few months. I had a hair brained idea that maybe someone out there would be interested in what I was intending on letting go and posted on a FB page local to my area of items up for sale a feeler to see if anyone would be interested in genre specific items. Turns out I had someone interested enough I posted pictures of what I had but they declined. No big deal but it got me thinking and well a Group was born. Please pay a visit if you can and even if it is not your cuppa tea it may be a friends or coworkers or family members thing. Welcome all referrals and good karma to it.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/HouseOfNewAgeReSell/

Leave a comment

Filed under General Ramblings

Leave a comment