Daily Archives: April 1, 2014

April Fools

Well its April and hopefully spring will be here soon although Monday morning we woke to snow.. yea really funny ha ha. Overrated to say the least. Yes the weekend passed and not once did I write.. why? Cause the crazy and deliousional multi tasker person that I think I am spent face time on the computer doing learning modules for into to Public Health.  Shush theres a method to my madness and dont worry my pets  time will reveal all. Ok so I set some goals for myself and the PH thing started a few months ago will be done this weekend. Next weekend I am attending open house for college to get my Bacchelorate in Health Sciences. Gulp.  Where does the writing fit in?  In process of writing a book in which blog will be forthcomming. Sort of WIP. This blog going to be challenging as I am green still with the blogging and want to add more interactive stuff such as quizzes and jazz like that. Learning curve issue needing to be overcome. Soo thats me for tonight. Brain fried

2 Comments

Filed under General Ramblings